Goal Routine

Each year I have a routine where I create goals for the following year. I have a bucket list, 3 year goals, and goals for the year. I then break that down to quarterly goals to hit the annual ones, and then down to weekly/daily habits I need to create to get to said goals. This year has flown by and we’re already in the last quarter of the year. I’m not on track to hit many of my 2013 goals, and for some good reasons and for some that were just me being plain undisciplined. What were your goals for 2013? Is it possible to recover in the last quarter to hit some of those goals? Or is it time to close the door on some of them?

Leave a Reply

