I’m Back

It was a nice break away from Facebook, Twitter, and this page, but I’m back and refocused on why I do some of the things I do. I think breaks from the normal routine can always be good. They force us to reevaluate why we do certain things. I love the quote from Mark Batterson that says, “a change of pace + a change of place = a change of perspective”. I’ve definitely changed the way I view my social media use, and hope to be more focused again. Every summer I end up taking some time off of the blog at least, and this year has been nice to get away from it all. Have a great weekend, and Happy July.

Leave a Reply

