Confession: Feel free to take my Man Card

I am confessing very publicly, that since I got married and have had Netflix. . . I’ve been working my way through the seasons of Grey’s Anatomy with my wife. . . I hate to admit it, but I do enjoy the story, the drama, and the occasional laughs it causes. I will say they tell quite the story and compel a lof of people to follow it. I mean the show has been around for 8 seasons and continues to attract people to it, which is rare for television today. Yes you can take my man card for watching and *cough* enjoying Grey’s Anatomy, but I bet I can take your man card for some things like this too if you’d be ‘man enough’ to admit it!

What shows do you watch?

4 thoughts on “Confession: Feel free to take my Man Card

  1. We haven’t had much time lately, but I think you would enjoy Happy Endings…we’re halfway through Season 1 (Season 2 is on the air right now).

Leave a Reply

