A New Year and New Challenges

Here we go 2012. I’m so stoked for a new year, and all the new adventures it brings. As I’ve said many times, I love new beginnings and fresh starts.

This year I’ve set up a lot of new goals and challenges for myself. I am a goal setter, and need fresh starts to get going on new (and not so new) adventures. If I had to pick a word to describe what I want 2012 to be like for me is this: Healthy.

All of my goals and challenges for myself this year revolve around this idea of being healthy. I am not holding that definition to just physical health, but using a much more broad definition. By that I mean healthy physically, spiritually, family, intellectually, and in any other way as well.

What might your word for the year be? I know most of you may have already given up on your “New Year’s Resolutions”, but it’s not to late to set a theme and some goals. Step up to the challenge and do something new!

Leave a Reply

