One Thousand Premieres

One Thousand Premieres from One Thousand Premieres on Vimeo.

I’m so excited for this film. I know it’s a long time out from now, but I’m still excited for it. I follow Ben Arment on twitter, and know that this film will be done with excellence. So often Christian stuff sucks, and I am so stoked for people like Ben that are changing that by creating new and exciting things with excellence. I hope you consider checking this film out next fall.

One thought on “One Thousand Premieres

  1. Pingback: One Thousand Premieres « Feeds « Christ Tech

Leave a Reply

