Fun Video and Slightly Over the Top

Over-the-Top Volunteering from LIFEchurchnow.org on Vimeo.

This is a recent video from LIFEchurch. It was a comical way to promote our volunteer recruiting day we called the ONE Event. I think people really enjoyed it, and we got quite a few new volunteers from the event. I’m also proud to say that the usher is my dad, and the coffee girl is my wonderful wife.

My friend Chris created the video. He is our Creative Arts Pastor at LIFEchurch. I’m so thankful for creative guys like him and my friend JBeyer that help our community keep a creative edge that some churches don’t allow for. I truly believe that if we claim to have a relationship with the Creator of the Universe then we should be some of the most creative people out there.

Leave a Reply

