Things for Good. Friday.

I’m deciding that starting this Friday April 1, 2011 that every Friday from here until whenever I will be creating a post about an organization that I love and support. Maybe I’ll run out after a few weeks, but probably not. There are a lot of really awesome orgs out there that you all need to know about. I will follow this post with my first one. Time to put some action behind this thing and do something. If you like an org that I may not know about shoot me an email and maybe I can post about it. Or if I post about an org that you decide you like, please give, buy, donate, or do something to help them out!

Leave a Reply

