Support JBeyer!

 

Photo Taken by John Beyer

So my friend John is an amazing photographer.

See some of his work here.

Go and book him here.

But what I really want is you to help him win a contest. The KCRG news station is creating an “A-List” of the Best of the area in everything. John is currently sitting in 2nd place for the photographer. I believe he is number one, and I need your help to support him. He just shot my wedding a couple weeks ago, and does an amazing job. I wouldn’t want anyone else to hold a camera at my wedding than this guy. Not only is he a great photographer, but he’s just a great friend. Help him out, but voting here!

Oh yes, did I mention that he doesn’t only do weddings. He does plenty of other shoots as well. He did our engagement photos in Kolkata, India. Amazing photos.

Thanks!

GO HERE NOW!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

