Yes, a fiction book that I recommend.

I must admit I wasn’t completely drawn in at first, (because I don’t read fiction usually) but when I finally finished the first chapters I couldn’t put it down. I skipped class, stayed up late, and finished it fast. This book totally baffled me. The story of a man that experiences heaven and hell, and gives so many details of what could possibly come. This book encouraged me to fight the good fight. It encouraged me to dream. It encouraged me to get creative. SC Sherman is a great man, and this book is a beautiful piece of work. I highly recommend it. IF you say you don’t like fiction, well guess what, I normally don’t either, but I loved this story. The story of Joe Rellik. Go buy it now. Seriously. Go. Here.

Leave a Reply

