Movember is coming!


I can’t believe that October is nearly over, but I guess time flies when you’re having fun.

A lot of change is going to be taking place over the next months, but one of my favorite changes I look forward to will start Sunday morning.

I will shave my face clean. I know this doesn’t seem like a lot of change, but I haven’t been clean shaven in nearly two years. On Sunday I will shave clean, and start to grow my “MO” throughout the month of November. By the way MO Australian for mustache.

I plan to take picture and blog the journey everyday.

The idea is a part of an organization called Movember. I will have an account set up to help support, raise awareness, and raise money for this organization. They raise awareness for Prostate cancer, and give money to prostate cancer research and LIVESTRONG. If you’d like to support the cause, just wait a week, and I’ll be posting a link to it in each blog post along with each photo.

The idea is simple. Change the face of Men’s health.

I’m stoked to grow my MO!

Leave a Reply

