Did I mention I have a cousin that isn’t quite right in the head?

In the photo, I’m on the far left, and Travis is to the right of me. This photo was taken after the MMTR last fall. I won’t be there this year, but I’ll be back next year to finish it.
Check out these articles below.
They are about my cousin Travis Wildeboer.
He inspires me a lot.
He does things that aren’t normal.
Aren’t quite right for people to do, but that doesn’t stop him.
Step up to a challenge.
Live for something bigger.
Links were provided to me by Kyle Klingman.
Leave a Reply

