My Outlet

I think everyone needs an outlet.

A place to dream.

A place to leave this world.

A place to forget the worries and problems of this world.

A place to feel perfect.

I have two outlets.

One is this blog.

I can write, vent, dream, forget anything I want and post it here.

My other outlet is books.

I love to lose myself in a book.

Go somewhere I’ve never gone. Dream of things that’ve never been done.

What’s your outlet?

If you don’t have one, find one. Lose yourself in it. It doesn’t have to be a complex big thing, it can be as simple as a blog, or picking up a book to read.

Leave a Reply

