A hug

Donald Miller wrote a brilliant post today called Power of Love

It’s great.

It describes the life I want to live.

On a different note. I love hugs, and I hate handshakes.

Maybe it’s because my mom is a hugger, but I’d so much rather hug someone than greet them with a handshake.

I greet strangers with a handshake, why should I greet my friends the same? I know I don’t always hug people, but I know I’d rather, but I opt out a lot so they don’t feel awkward.

Maybe I’ll start just making people feel more awkward….. not sure yet.

Hug someone.

Leave a Reply

