Exponential

Exponential by Dave and Jon Ferguson is stinking awesome! It has so much insight to creating a Missional Church Movement. I will reread this book a few times, as someday I hope to start my own, well not my own, but my own missional movement. I really enjoy their humor, struggles, and insight to growing churches and reproducing leaders to do the same. I highly recommend this book to any leaders or future leaders in ministry. I know it will be a huge helpful resource for me when I plant someday.

Buy it here from Amazon.

One thought on “Exponential

  1. Pingback: Reader Review Trends in Exponential Blog Tour « EngagingChurch

Leave a Reply

