Thankful

I must say how thankful I am for my family and friends.

I am thankful for the people that help me out.

I am thankful for Bryan and Amy that let me live in their basement for about 6 months.

I am thankful for my aunt Tracy that allows me to live in her basement now.

I am thankful for my pastor that believes in me, and teaches me so much!

I am thankful for my parents that have taught me and supported me so much.

I am thankful for my sister for showing me how important love is to people.

I am thankful for my brother Aron for showing me and helping me through so much.

I am thankful for my little nephews who show me so much pure love.

I am thankful for my friends that they help me to continually learn.

I am thankful for my church family who is so supportive and loving.

I am thankful for my girlfriend Kasie who I can’t even put into words how great she is.

I am thankful for my grandparents for showing my how long and far love can take you.

I am thankful for my Grandpa Kolosik for teaching me to work.

I am thankful for Masters Commission for showing me so much, and teaching me a heart of ministry that will never leave me.

I am thankful for my education and my teachers that have taught me so much (in the class and out of the classroom).

I am thankful.

I am so lucky. I know it’s weird coming off of a day like yesterday to post how thankful I am, but I think it’s when we see what we are missing that we see how blessed we really are.

thank you to everyone in my life. If I missed you in this post I am so sorry, I just have so many things to be thankful for I sometimes miss some of them.

Leave a Reply

