Excitement

God has been taking me through a lot of stuff lately. It’s good stuff.

I’m continually learning how big He is, and how little I am, yet ironically how much he loves me.

I am very excited for the upcoming days. I have the wonderful opportunity to preach at Life Church this Sunday morning. This is a day I’ve been dreaming of for a while now. I am very excited to see it come true. I will post my notes from the sermon after I preach it, and the audio as well. I am so thankful for the opportunity to share, and I am very happy to be sharing on one of my favorite things. Love Wins.

I am still a little nervous, so if you read this and you pray, I’d appreciate the prayers.

Leave a Reply

