Figuring things out

The more I adventure in life the more I realize how little I am.

I realize that I can’t do things without help.

I realize that life is short, and needs to be enjoyed.

Sometimes I get so focused on the work to be done I forget to enjoy life and the people around me.

I am so thankful for all the people in my life, and I am so lucky to have them as well.

It’s funny that this is all stuff I’ve known for a long time, but sometimes knowing in our head, and actually doing are two very different things.

I continually realize how small I am on this big world, but the small things can make a big difference. And I’m not alone. To all this I am reminded of my…. uhm well I’ll call it life tagline for now, not really sure what else to call it, but if you’ve known me online you know I like to describe myself as Just a Son.

Leave a Reply

