and then… Wednesday Comes

And then Wednesday happens.

Wednesdays are the worst day of the week for me. Most of the time I am go go go on Wednesdays, but then it stops……

I feel like I hit a wall, I haven’t had time to think, and really feel like I haven’t accomplished much. I need to figure out a way to fix these days. Or maybe that is one of my problems. Always trying to fix, but maybe some things are meant to be left alone. I really don’t know what I’m talking about. Just some random ramblings, I mean you don’t have to read this if you’re that bored.

Have a good rest of your day. I’ll try to as well.

2 thoughts on “and then… Wednesday Comes

  1. hey Adam:

    believe it or not—-sometimes it isn’t that things aren’t supposed to be fixed–it is rather that you aren’t the one to fix it.

    That is based on my personal experience. Doesn’t mean i have managed to be perfect in that area (heaven knows that) but it is the little bits of progress i do make that makes me keep moving forward.

    Ya know taking some “me” days or time during the day is ok as well. For me it isn’t just about helping the next person as i can run and run and etc and without taking time for me–i am of no use to someone else.

    Anyway–have a good rest of the week. If anything i said helps cool if not i am ok with that as well.

Leave a Reply

