I love monday mornings.

Monday mornings is when I generally catch up on all my blogs I follow. I try to just check them all once a week, and it takes a while. I consistently watch about 35 different blogs. I follow a variety of different people from pastors to artists, to stay at home mothers. I get a lot of inspiration from them, and sometimes I feel God uses these blog’s to speak to my heart. Someday I will post a list of my top blogs I follow, that day is not today. but on a different note, who do you follow, and who would you recommend me to read?

Leave a Reply

