Back to the real world.

The last two days have been great. I attended The Iowa Ministry Network’s District Council in Des Moines the last two days with others from our staff at Life Church. I love when I get to hang out with our team. I feel so much better about the health of our church, and overlook the little things more when I get to actually have community with them. I wish our whole team could have been there.

Today has been pretty busy so far I’ve done laundry, donated plasma, changed the oil in my jeep, mowed the lawn, set up the wifi at my aunt’s house (so I can get wifi), went to lunch with my pastor, cleaned our church building, and now it’s time to finish getting a few questions ready for bible study tonight with my 20-Somethings group. I love my life. I love the people in my life. I am so truly blessed.

Leave a Reply

