Last night…

Last night I got to experience Hillsong United at the Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines.

Simply amazing night of worship.

God messed me over in a crazy way.

So many emotions.

so happy at times, other times I cried a little (shh don’t tell I cried, no one actually saw it happen).

I feel God is taking me to make a big change in myself soon.

I don’t know how this is going to play out, or what it will look like, but I’m expecting big things.

I always expect big things. So should you.

God also put a few things on my heart that I need to take more action in.

I’ll have more details as I formulate what that looks like over the next weeks.

What are you thinking? What should you be doing? Are you just doing what is expected or are you going to do something extraordinary? Think about that for the next few days. Then do something.

Leave a Reply

