Ahhh two days in a row?

Well I’m going to try and keep this thing going on a more regular basis instead of once or twice a month if I’m lucky. I also plan on updating more posts with my sermon notes from Sunday nights at theHOUSE as well. By the way we are launching the House this Sunday evening at 7 pm at the LC building. The House is our youth group at Life Church. It was known as Awaken, but we are changing it up beginning this week. I’m excited to share my heart and some vision, as we move ahead on this experiment we call life.

Leave a Reply

